Meet The Team

LINA ICCRC.jpg
 Lina Hijazi  

President. 

Lina Hijazi is the founder and CEO of LEA immigration. She has a very long experience and knowledge in the Canadian Immigration law. 

 

Lina helped thousands of clients during her career in immigration consultancy.  She is an RCIC Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant.

She will work with you and support you till the end because it is not a career for her, it's her passion to help others. 

Viktoriya Utochnikova 

ICCRC Licensed Consultant

Viktoriya Utochnikovai is an experienced consultant who worked in many immigration consultancy firms. She is also an RCIC Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant. She has a long history in volunteer work with immigrants.

 

 

IMG_5042.jpg
Hands.webp
  •  

  • Amel Al-Gertani

  • Immigration Assistant

  •  

  • Ana Valverde

       Administration Assistant

       Ana@leaimmigration.com

  • Bashar Dehni 

​       Immigration Assistant, IT. 

       Bashar@leaimmigration.com

  • Mazen A Hishmeh

       Agent ​

       Mazen@leaimmigration.com

  • Ma. Liliana Jimenez

       Immigration Assistance Manager

       Liliana@leaimmigration.com

  • Marita Gillo  

       Public Relations & Receptionist 

       Marita@leaimmigration.com

  • Naana Danso  

       Agent 

       Naana@leaimmigration.com